Find Individual Members

This  Individual Member Listing is complimentary for SkinCare Specialists and Associate Individual members. The SDSS  does not endorse any product, machine or procedure performed by their members. Please see Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a SDSS member.

Members who want to be listed here should send the listing information to: sdssorg@aol.com
Listing includes:

  • Name
  • Practice/Business Name
  • City
  • State
  • Email
  • Web

 


Arizona

Sheron Turas-Amiel LE
Scottsdale, AZ
sturas1@cox.net
www.Skinthropology.com

California

Sylvie Archenault
Selective Esthetics
Chatsworth, CA
sarchenault@selectiveesthetics.com
www.selectiveesthetics.com

Dr. Joyce Peters, Owner
Beverly Hills Anti-Aging Clinic
Beverly Hills, CA
drjoycepeters@gmail.com
www.BeverlyHillsAntiAging.com

Georgia

Dr. Erin Madigan-Fleck NMD, CDT, LMC, LEI
Naturophoria
Atlanta, GA
dr.madigan@gmail.com
www.naturophoria.com

Minnesota

Sandra Lundeen
Dermatology Consultants
Eagan, MN & Woodbury, MN
slundeen@dermatologyconsultantscom
www.dermatologyconsultants.com

Missisippi

Mary Aquino, LE, M.Ed
Reflections MedSpa
Oxford, MS 38655
mary@refelctionsoxford.com
www.reflectionsoxford.com

North Carolina

Nikki Hartman
Blue Ridge Dermatology
Raleigh, NC
brdacosmetics@brdermnc.com
www.brdermnc.com

Gayle Praechtl
Aesthetic Wise
Salisbury, NC
gayle@aestheticwise.com
www.aestheticwise.com

 

Ohio

Marta Rey
Marta Rey European Skin Care
Centerville, OH
marta@martareyskincare.com
www.martareyskincare.com

Pennsylvania

Mary Freihofner
Affordable Skin Care Salon, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
mary@affordableskincaresalon.com
www.AffordabelSkinCareSalon.com

Tennessee

Mona E. Sappenfield
Mona Spa and Laser Center
Memphis, TN
spmona@me.com
www.monaspa.com