Find Individual Members

This  Individual Member Listing is complimentary for SkinCare Specialists and Associate Individual members. The SDSS  does not endorse any product, machine or procedure performed by their members. Please see Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a SDSS member.

Members who want to be listed here should send the listing information to: sdssorg@aol.com
Listing includes:

  • Name
  • Practice/Business Name
  • City
  • State
  • Email
  • Web

 


Arizona

Sheron Turas-Amiel LE
Scottsdale, AZ
sturas1@cox.net
www.Skinthropology.com

California

Reagan Bryan-Cabral
Encore MedSpa
Walnut Creek, CA
skincarebyreagan@gmail.com
http://www.encoremdspa.com

Dr. Joyce Peters, Owner
Beverly Hills Anti-Aging Clinic
Beverly Hills, CA
drjoycepeters@gmail.com
www.BeverlyHillsAntiAging.com

Canada
British Columbia

Dr. Charlene Reeves, DNM, DHS
Naramata Laser Skin Tightening
Penticton, BC
dr.reeves@naramatalifestyle.com
naramatalaserskintightening.com

Georgia

Dr. Erin Madigan-Fleck NMD, CDT, LMC, LEI
Naturophoria
Atlanta, GA
Naturophoria@gmail.com
www.naturophoria.com

Kentucky

Rachel Ray-Hamilton
Skin Secrets/Dermatology Consultants
Lexington, KY
rhamilton@dermconsultants.com
Skinsecretscenter.com

Massachusetts

Jennifer Verdini
Frank Fechner Facial Plastic Surgery and Med Spa
Worcester, MA
jverdiniskin.com
JenniferVerdini.com

New Jersey

Joy Papaioannou RN, NCEA Certified
Choosejoy! Skin LLC
Matawan/Monmouth County, NJ
joy@choosejoyskin.com
www.choosejoyskin.com

Susanne S. Warfield, NCEA Certified, Executive Director
Society of Dermatology SkinCare Specialists
Ridgewood, NJ
www.sdss.tv

North Carolina

Gayle Praechtl
Aesthetic Wise
Salisbury, NC
gayle@aestheticwise.com
www.aestheticwise.com

Carol Zollar
Skin Therapy of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
carol@skintherapyofcharlotte.com
https://skintherapyofcharlotte.com

Ohio

Marta Rey
Marta Rey European Skin Care
Centerville, OH
marta@martareyskincare.com
www.martareyskincare.com

Pennsylvania

Mary Freihofner
Advanced Skin Care Solutions, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
info@affordableskincaresalon.com
http://www.advancedskincaresolutions.org/

Texas

Cheryl Johnson, LVN
Dallas Associated Dermatologist
Dallas, TX
Dallasassocderm.com

Washington

Lorrie Farnsworth
Lorrie's Aesthetic Services
Centralia, WA 98531
bodywhisperingss@gmail.com